LBA MEMBERS OF SAINIK SCHOOL GOALPARA

SI No	Name & Designation	<u>Contacts</u>
1	Moulana Badaruddin Ajmal, Hon'ble Member of the Parliament Dhubri Constituency, Dist. Dhubri (Assam)	Member of Parliament
2	Maj Gen Vikas Saini, SM, VSM**, GOC, HQ 51 Sub Area C/O 99 APO Narangi, Guwahati	GOC &LBA Chairman
3	Maj Gen Ananta Bhuyan, GOC HQ 2 Mtn Div C/O 99 APO	OBA Member
4	Smti Meenakshi Das Nath, ACS Deputy Commissioner, Goalpara Dist. Goalpara (Assam)	DC Goalpara
5	Joint Secretary Finance Dept Govt of Assam, Dispur, Ghy- 6	Finance rep, Govt of Assam
6	Mr Phanindra Jidung, Director Secondary Education Govt of Assam Kahilipara, Ghy-19	Education Dept rep, Govt of Assam
7	Mr Anuj Borgohain Chief Engineer, PWD (Bldg) Chandmari, Guwahati – 3	Chief Engineer
8	Dr B K Bhuyan, Principal Gurukul Grammer School Geeta Nagar, Guwahati	Renowned Educationist
9	Mrs Buli Baruah(Parent Member) Mangaldoi	Parent Member
10	Principal, SSG	Member Secretary