Sainik School Goalpara


Sr No.RankNameYear
1Lt ColDN Sahni11-06-1964 to 06-01-1969
2CdrRN Pareek16-06-1969 to 04-11-1971
3Lt ColNV Deshpande17-02-1972 to 19-07-1972
4Lt ColMMR Menon20-07-1972 to 18-06-1976
5Lt ColKN Ganesan19-06-1976 to 24-10-1979
6Wg CdrKS Nayyar29-10-1979 to 29-09-1983
7Lt ColJN Agnihotri10-11-1983 to 10-11-1988
8ColOM Adhar09-12-1988 to 31-08-1990
9ColDinesh Sinha23-06-1992 to 04-11-1993
10Lt ColJB Sharma06-01-1994 to 15-05-1997
11Lt ColB Bandyopadhyay20-05-1997 to 13-07-2000
12Wg CdrL Sharma14-07-2000 to 19-07-2002
13Lt ColRS Nehra20-07-2002 to 19-01-2003
ColRS Nehra20-01-2003 to 08-02-2004
14Lt ColSN Ray04-03-2004 to 16-12-2004
ColSN Ray17-12-2004 to 03-03-2005
15GP CaptSV Mutalik28-03-2005 to 06-02-2007
16Capt(IN)Sanjay Nirmal23-08-2007 to 04-02-2011
17Capt(IN)R. Ravi Sankar04-02-2011 to 27-05-2014
18Capt(IN)S. Edwin Jothirajan09-12-2014 to 31-07-2019
19Capt(IN)A. Muthuraman28-10-2019 to 25-05-2022
20ColY S Parmar, Sena Medal26-05-2022 to Present
Our School Address

Sainik School Goalpara, Post Office – Rajapara
Goalpara District, Assam, Pin Code: 783133

Contact us

Office : 9101871214
Contact between 0830 to 1700h on all working days

© 2022 Sainik School Goalpara